top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Kansas State Wildcats 2022 Texas Bowl Champions Shirt

No, I don’t think I have the Kansas State Wildcats 2022 Texas Bowl Champions Shirt it is in the first place but ability to talk about anything in a sophisticated way. [Laughs.] I can do it in layman’s terms. I, of course, like everybody, have attached memory to fragrance. And then I clock it and move on with my life; it’s not something that I analyze. Personally, I have strong memories of burnt firewood. That’s just my history. Growing up in San Diego, we would go to the beach every Friday night, so that, for me, is a memory I connect with scent. Hearing the way [perfumer Aurélien Guichard] thought of it and that burnt cedar is an inspiration to him…his process of making it and dialing in memory with scent is just something I don’t think of. He was inspired by a tree that got hit with lightning and the smell that came from that. That, to me, is a beautiful image.


 Kansas State Wildcats 2022 Texas Bowl Champions Shirt
Kansas State Wildcats 2022 Texas Bowl Champions Shirt

I don’t know. Yeah, I guess? [Laughs.] That’s what I want everyone to come away with: When they spray it, it’s a piece of myself that they’re putting on their skin and I’m just hanging on them all day long as they pet their horses. [Laughs.] I don’t know if I can answer that, but it doesn’t feel like I’m putting something foreign on top of me that doesn’t seem natural, which wasn’t by design. I wasn’t involved in the Kansas State Wildcats 2022 Texas Bowl Champions Shirt it is in the first place but making of it. I didn’t meet with Riccardo [Tisci]. I didn’t say: Can you do a little less me? And a little more…


0 views0 comments

تعليقات


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page