top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

I Just Did Adderall Shirt

Also this year, during an admittedly rare Instagram Live post, the I Just Did Adderall Shirt In addition,I will do this Los Angeles–based artist, who catalogs her work under the account Spitsnot, decided to shave half her head. “I never do live!” says Lee, laughing, adding that the move was inspired by medieval beauty standards. After the modern-day DIY cut, she received a surprising nod of approval: “My mom complimented me; she was like, ‘That looks really good; it opens up your face,’” she remembers. It was her mother who coined the name Princess Gollum after the two watched the Lord of the Rings films together, and it stuck.


I Just Did Adderall Shirt
I Just Did Adderall Shirt

For today’s Extreme Beauty transformation, Lee’s look has evolved from DJing underground parties in vintage nighties to more extraterrestrial territory. “I’ll be taking you step-by-step into a pink alien look,” she announces from a swinging Lucite bubble chair. First, she dips her hand into a tub of gooey moisturizer. “This is my favorite,” she says of CosRX’s Advanced Snail 92 cream. “I really like the I Just Did Adderall Shirt In addition,I will do this slimy stuff.” Next, she applies pointed prosthetic ears and an oversized, made-in-Hollywood mouth. “This alien, she’s a bit delusional, but she also might be a genius,” says Lee. “She moved to Hollywood to become a big star, and naturally you move to L.A. and you get lips.”


7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page