top of page
Search
americasteecom

Corn pop was a bad dude meme shirt

Cassavetes, who is half Greek on her father’s side (her father was film director John Cassavetes), took the Corn pop was a bad dude meme shirt Furthermore, I will do this project as an opportunity to dig deeper into her background. “Of course, being Greek, it is an homage to my roots,” she says. “It is interesting to me because as you get older, you’re like, ‘What is my history again?’ Someone told you [about it] when you were young, then you live your life, and eventually, you’re like, ‘Oh, I’d love to learn more about where I came from and learn about these people.’ Also, it is an incredible civilization.”


Corn pop was a bad dude meme shirt
Corn pop was a bad dude meme shirt

Cassavetes models the Corn pop was a bad dude meme shirt Furthermore, I will do this pieces in a quite modern way, throwing a pendant necklace over a white T-shirt or wearing a ring with a classic white button-down. And though her love of all things Greek is from her father, her obsession with jewelry hails from her mother, the actor Gena Rowlands. “I come from an old school mother and grandmother who donned a lot of jewelry all the time. It seemed really normal and very powerful and chic,” says Cassavetes. “Life is too short, so let me just put on all my jewelry and just wear it!”


4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page