top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants t-shirt

Do you have a theory on why hasn’t Me Too permeated as much in music? It seems like the Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants t-shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this same level of reckoning has not happened in the music industry as it has in others. I don’t know, is my first answer. My second answer is, if you’re in the music industry, you’ve been sexually harassed. The music industry, I mean, oh man, it’s almost worse than the film industry. I don’t know if I’ve met a woman in the music industry who hasn’t in some way been violated, or harassed, or outrightly sexually abused, usually more often than once. Every woman I know in the music industry has had that moment.

Americastee - Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants t-shirt
Americastee - Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants t-shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page