top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants shirt

Were there other women or people in music who you turned to at the Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants shirt and by the same token and time for support? I got a chance to thank Liz Phair the other day for being so sane and normal. We had lunch at one point when I was on tour, and I just thought, “Wow, she’s highly sensitive. She’s an empath. I think she’s supersmart.” There were a lot of artists who were really mean to me, whom I respected and loved, and then later they would say, “Oh yeah, I was just jealous. I didn’t really mean it.” I was like, “Yeah, you say that in the counter-spin, Joni Mitchell, you say these horrible things about me, and then your apology is a footnote five years later.”

Americastee - Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants shirt
Americastee - Superman San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page