top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - So there is this girl who kinda stole my heart she calls me papa shirt

Broadway is dark until January 2021. Will the So there is this girl who kinda stole my heart she calls me papa shirt in contrast I will get this Jagged Little Pill musical survive this? I don’t know; is the world going to be in a place where January is even realistic? I mean, I want to be positive, but I don’t think that’s realistic. Is Broadway going to come back? Of course, it is. For me, the story will always be potent. You were only 21 when Jagged Little Pill came out. That’s so young to have this huge album, and to become so, so famous. Years ago, you said that you still have PTSD from that era. Do you still feel that way?

Americastee - So there is this girl who kinda stole my heart she calls me papa shirt
Americastee - So there is this girl who kinda stole my heart she calls me papa shirt

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page