top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants Skull hat face mask shirt

Did you move during the San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants Skull hat face mask shirt so you should to go to store and get this pandemic, or before? Before, about a year ago. I’ve been in L.A. for 25 years, and I love L.A., but I really did need to get out. So, when we came up here, it was just neutral, starting over. What made you decide to leave L.A.? There’s a [new] song called “Losing the Plot,” where I’m just becoming super disenfranchised with Los Angeles, and it’s a tough one because I love design. I love fashion. I love art, but the city itself, with three kids… I was pregnant with my third child, and Hollywood is tough on women when you’re not 21 anymore. They don’t know what to do with you.

Americastee - San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants Skull hat face mask shirt
Americastee - San Francisco 49ers and san francisco giants Skull hat face mask shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page