top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - Hippie girl I’m living my best life I ain’t goin back and forth with you shirt

It’s been quite hard to adapt for me, especially when you want to mingle with the Hippie girl I’m living my best life I ain’t goin back and forth with you shirt Besides,I will do this people around you as they’re going through the same experience. However, what’s most important right now is making sure we are safe and following restrictions. Even though that might mean that the audience is smaller or, in some cases, no audience, coming together for fashion week is always special, and I think going through it at the moment strengthens the bonds you have with each team. We are all trying to bring the best out of each other, giving fashion lovers something to look forward to, and enjoying the moment ourselves! The adrenalin rush you get before you walk out is surreal; it’s like the atmosphere becomes electric. Seeing the look on people’s faces, looking at their reactions as they admire the clothes—I love that part of it.”

Americastee - Hippie girl I’m living my best life I ain’t goin back and forth with you shirt
Americastee - Hippie girl I’m living my best life I ain’t goin back and forth with you shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page