top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - Flamingo I found this in my pocket it’s for you shirt

Honestly, I have to think about that [laughs]. Mostly, I’m getting by through the Flamingo I found this in my pocket it’s for you shirt But I will love this energy of the movement; I’m hopeful because I’ve never seen this kind of outside organizing across a variety of issues. We are as strong on the outside as the potential that we have inside, and a Biden/Harris victory could really help move an agenda that could improve people’s lives. That sustains me, for sure; everything is really crazy-making, but if you can keep your eye on the prize of what real freedom looks like and imagine a world where you have the right to self-determination and control over your body, that helps.

Americastee - Flamingo I found this in my pocket it’s for you shirt
Americastee - Flamingo I found this in my pocket it’s for you shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page