top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - Dogs and Hockey make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt

The first thing is, we have to continue to fight in the Dogs and Hockey make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt Furthermore, I will do this Senate, because we haven’t gone through the confirmation process yet; we have to make it clear that filling this seat is wrong, and hold our senators’ feet to the fire and demand that they are consistent with the precedent set by Mitch McConnell in 2016 around Merrick Garland’s confirmation. Particularly if you live in a state where your senators are Susan Collins, Cory Gardner, Thom Tillis, Mitt Romney, Joni Ernst, or Chuck Grassley, those are the places where we think we can get some leverage and momentum. It’s really important for those senators to hear that this confirmation should happen after the inauguration, which is what a majority of people polled say should happen. On a state level, we need to be ensuring that people understand what would happen in their state and where their federal protections would end.

Americastee - Dogs and Hockey make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt
Americastee - Dogs and Hockey make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page