top of page
Search
  • americasteecom

Americastee - Cats you may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one shirt

When Alexis McGill Johnson was officially named president of Planned Parenthood this June, the Cats you may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one shirt Also,I will get this 48-year-old social justice advocate had her work cut out for her. Abortion access was already imperiled in the U.S. before the recent death of Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg; now, with hearings for anti-choice nominee Amy Coney Barrett beginning on Monday, the fight is more urgent than ever.

Americastee - Cats you may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one shirt
Americastee - Cats you may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one shirt

0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page